History of the department

In order to train future instrumental and vocal performers, actors of musical comedy and drama, film actors, improve the musical, methodological and practical training of specialists, the Toraigyrov University opens the Department of Performing Arts. The department trains specialists in three educational programs: 6B02101-Instrumental performance, 6B02103-Vocal art, 6B02104-Acting art.

The Department of Performing Arts represents a team of experienced teachers with extensive theoretical and practical experience in a specialized direction, a solid university teaching experience. They determine the level of research and methodological, performing work, both within the university and in the region. On the basis of the university, various creative competitions, Olympiads, scientific conferences are held, in which teachers and students of the department take an active part.

Within the framework of cooperation and exchange of experience with foreign scientists, the department invites leading scientists and performers from near and far abroad. So, within the framework of the program of inviting foreign scientists, lectures and practical classes were held at the department: Raisa Nikolaevna Slonimskaya-Professor of the St. Petersburg Institute of Culture, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Candidate of Art History; Evgeny Vladimirovich Mikhailov-Professor of the Kazan Conservatory, People's Artist of the Republic of Tatarstan, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, laureate of international competitions; Yevgeniya Antonovna Dundekova-Professor of the J. Rossini Pesaro Conservatory, laureate of international competitions, opera diva; Gilgotyene Rasa-Professor of the Volnyus Conservatory, laureate of international competitions, choral conductor; Tamara Mikhailovna Stepanskaya-Professor of the Altai State University, Doctor of Art History.

Within the framework of dual training and joint scientific and practical work, the department concluded contracts with the Pavlodar Kazakh Musical and Drama Theater named after Zh.Aimauytov, the State Educational Institution complex "Music College-music boarding school for gifted children".

Over the years, the department was led by experienced teachers with extensive pedagogical and creative experience: Smetova Almagul Amantayevna-Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Dean of the Music Faculty of the Kazakh National University of Arts; Dukembay Nazymbek Sabitovich-Professor of S. Toraigyrov Pavlodar State University, Madeniyet kayratkeri, composer; Mergaliyev Daniyar Mergalievich-Candidate of Art History, associate Professor (associate professor), academician of the MAIN.

The composition of the teaching staff of the department consists of: Candidate of Art History, PhD-Popandopulo Mikhail Pavlovich; Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor (associate professor) Azamat T., "Kazakstannyn enbek sinirgen kayratkeri", professor, artistic director and chief conductor of the symphony orchestra of the Pavlodar Regional Philharmonic named after Isa Baizakov – Rakhimzhanov Bolat Sagatovich; Kazakstannyn enbek sinirgen kayratkeri", professor, laureate of Republican competitions – Aitbayev Yerbol Khamitovich; Kazakstannyn enbek sinirgen kayratkeri", professor – Tlegenov Ermurat Nykatovich; 4 holders of the title "KR madeniyet kayratkeri" – Dukembay Nazymbek Sabitovich, Aitbayev Yerbol Khamitovich, Tlegenov Ermurat Nykatovich, Negmanova Unzilya Kabdyl-Kazizovna; senior teachers – Beisenov Arsen Zhenisovich, Anisheva Gulzhan Magauyanovna; teachers – Panchenko Elena Alekseevna, Zhylybai Gulia.

The priority tasks of the educational program 6B02101 are Instrumental performance: training of qualified specialists who are fluent in the skills of playing musical instruments, who are able to reveal the artistic content of the performed works and are ready for practical performing activities.

The specialty "Instrumental performance" is creative, interesting, fascinating, but also very complex. Despite the fact that the actual performance of the work takes only a small amount of time, the future instrumentalist must constantly hone his performing skills and solve the following creative tasks:

- to reveal the connection between the emotional and intellectual spheres;

- to develop performing culture and artistic taste;

- through the prism of the views of great composers to determine their own attitude to reality and their moral attitudes;

- to reveal the artistic content of the work in the course of performing and pedagogical analysis, to justify their own interpretative hypothesis;

- to determine the pedagogical expediency of the repertoire choice;

- creatively design educational and methodological actions when solving performance tasks using knowledge from the field of pedagogy and psychology.

All this requires search and research work from instrumentalists, attracting information of a historical, musical and theoretical nature, the ability to compare different performing interpretations.

Priority tasks of the educational program 6B02103-Vocal art:

- use the knowledge of planning the concert process, drawing up concert programs, owning various ways of interaction of the performer with partners;

- apply their knowledge and skills in performing activities, solve problems of creative interpretation of performed works, choose options for the most effective solution of performing tasks;

- demonstrate a high level of stage culture and performing skills, conscious, collective discipline as an artist of a vocal group;

- demonstrate knowledge about the most common rhythmic-intonation formations, typical harmonic turns, elements of typical technical forms, perception of the structure of musical speech horizontally and vertically;

- possess knowledge on the specifics of vocal skill, providing for the use of expressive means of the type of performing arts corresponding to the assigned qualification.

Priority tasks of the educational program 6B02104-Acting:

- use the knowledge of planning the directing process, drawing up art programs, mastering various ways of interaction between the performer and partners of related genres;

- apply their knowledge and skills in performing activities, solve problems of creative interpretation of performed productions, choose options for the most effective solution of performing tasks;

- demonstrate a high level of stage culture and performing skills, conscious, collective discipline as an artist of a theater group;

- demonstrate knowledge in performing roles in plays, concerts, TV and radio programs, movies, other works, independently engaged in training, maintain and maintain an external form corresponding to the nature of the roles performed, parties; participate in the discussion of the idea of the production, in which he takes a direct part;

- possess knowledge on the specifics of acting, providing for the use of expressive means of the type of performing arts corresponding to the assigned qualification.

 

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1osPkvizkCqlCYInHhBsenk5jHXmIiXUU

 

 

 

 

 

Work phone: 8 (7182) 67-36-85; internal phone: 1143; office: A-26; M. T.: 87054427447; ii_tou@mail.ru

История кафедры

НАО Торайгыров университет в целях подготовки будущих инструментальных и вокальных исполнителей, артистов музыкальной комедии и драмы, актеров кино, улучшения музыкально-методической и практической подготовки специалистов открывает кафедру «Исполнительское искусство». Кафедра готовит специалистов по трем образовательным программам: 6В02101 – Инструментальное исполнительство, 6В02103 – Вокальное искусство, 6В02104 – Актерское искусство.

Кафедра «Исполнительское искусство» представляет коллектив опытных преподавателей, имеющих большой теоретический и практический опыт в специализированном направлении, солидный вузовский педагогический стаж. Они определяют уровень научно-исследовательской и научно-методической, исполнительской работы, как в рамках университета, так и в регионе. На базе университета проводятся различного ранга творческие конкурсы, олимпиады, научные конференции, в которых преподаватели и студенты кафедры принимают активное участие.  

В рамках сотрудничества и обмена опытом с зарубежными учеными кафедрой приглашаются ведущие ученые и исполнителя из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Так, в рамках программы приглашения зарубежных ученых на кафедре проводили лекционные и практические занятия: Слонимская Раиса Николаевна – профессор Санкт-Петербургского института культуры, доктор педагогических наук, кандидат искусствоведения; Михайлов Евгений Владимирович – профессор Казанской консерватории, Народный артист Республики Татарстан, Заслуженный артист РФ, лауреат международных конкурсов; Дундекова Евгения Антоновна – профессор консерватории Пезаро им. Дж. Россини, лауреат международных конкурсов, оперная дива; Гильготьене Раса – профессор Вольнюсской консерватории, лауреат международных конкурсов, хоровой дирижер; Степанская Тамара Михайловна – профессор Алтайского государственного университета, доктор искусствоведения.

В рамках дуального обучения и совместной научной, практической работы кафедрой заключены договора с Павлодарским казахским музыкально-драматическим театром имени Ж. Аймауытова, ГУ комплексом «Музыкальный колледж – музыкальная школа интернат для одаренных детей».

В разные годы кафедрой руководили опытные педагоги, с большим педагогическим и творческим опытом: Сметова Алмагуль Амантаевна – кандидат педагогических наук, доцент, декан музыкального факультета Казахского Национального университета искусств; Дукембай Назымбек Сабитович – профессор Павлодарского Государственного университета им. С. Торайгырова, КР Мәдениет қайраткері, композитор; Мергалиев Данияр Мергалиевич – кандидат искусствоведения, ассоциированный профессор (доцент), академик МАИН.

Состав профессорско-преподавательского состава кафедры состоит из: кандидат искусствоведения, доктор PhD – Попандопуло Михаил Павлович; кандидат педагогических наук, ассоциированный профессор (доцент) Азамат Т., «Қазақстанның еңбек сіңірген қайраткері», профессор, художественный руководитель и главный дирижер симфонического оркестра Павлодарской областной филармонии имени Исы Байзакова – Рахимжанов Болат Сагатович; Қазақстанның еңбек сіңірген қайраткері», профессор, лауреат Республиканских конкурсов – Айтбаев Ербол Хамитович; Қазақстанның еңбек сіңірген қайраткері», профессор – Тлегенов Ермурат Ныкатович; 4 обладателей звания «ҚР мәдениет қайраткері» – Дукембай Назымбек Сабитович, Айтбаев Ербол Хамитович, Тлегенов Ермурат Ныкатович, Негманова Унзиля Кабдыл-Казизовна; старшие преподаватели – Бейсенов Арсен Женисович, Анишева Гульжан Магауяновна; преподаватели – Панченко Елена Алексеевна, Жылыбай Гулия.

Приоритетные задачи образовательной программы 6В02101 – Инструментальное исполнительство: подготовка квалифицированных специалистов, свободно владеющих навыками игры на музыкальных инструментах, способных раскрыть художественное содержание исполняемых произведений и готовых к практической исполнительской деятельности.

Специальность «Инструментальное исполнительство» – творческая, интересная, увлекательная, но и очень сложная. Несмотря на то, что непосредственно исполнение произведения занимает лишь небольшое количество времени, будущий музыкант-инструменталист должен постоянно оттачивать свое исполнительское мастерство и решать следующие творческие задачи:

- раскрывать связь эмоциональной и интеллектуальной сфер;

- развивать исполнительскую культуру и художественный вкус;

- через призму взглядов великих композиторов определять собственное отношение к действительности и свои нравственные установки;

- раскрывать в ходе исполнительско-педагогического анализа художественное содержание произведения, обосновывать собственную интерпретаторскую гипотезу;

- определять педагогическую целесообразность репертуарного выбора;

- творчески проектировать учебно-методические действия при решении исполнительских задач с использованием знаний из области педагогики и психологии.

Все это требует от музыкантов-инструменталистов поисково-исследовательской работы, привлечения информации исторического, музыкально-теоретического характера, способности сравнивать различные исполнительские интерпретации.

Приоритетные задачи образовательной программы 6В02103 – Вокальное искусство:

- использовать знания по планированию концертного процесса, составлению концертных программ, владению различных способов взаимодействия исполнителя с партнерами;

- применять свои знания и навыки в исполнительской деятельности, решать задачи творческой интерпретации исполняемых произведений, выбирать варианты наиболее эффективного решения исполнительских задач;

- демонстрировать высокий уровень сценической культуры и исполнительских навыков, сознательную, коллективную дисциплину в качестве артиста вокального коллектива;

- демонстрировать знания о наиболее распространенных ритмо-интонационных образованиях, типичных гармонических оборотах, элементов типовых технических форм, восприятии структуры музыкальной речи по горизонтали и вертикали;

- владеть знаниями по специфике вокального мастерства, предусматривающими использование выразительных средств вида сценических искусств, соответствующего присваиваемой квалификации.

Приоритетные задачи образовательной программы 6В02104 – Актерское искусство:

- использовать знания по планированию режиссерского процесса, составлению художественных программ, владению различных способов взаимодействия исполнителя с партнерами смежных жанров;

- применять свои знания и навыки в исполнительской деятельности, решать задачи творческой интерпретации исполняемых постановок, выбирать варианты наиболее эффективного решения исполнительских задач;

- демонстрировать высокий уровень сценической культуры и исполнительских навыков, сознательную, коллективную дисциплину в качестве артиста театрального  коллектива;

- демонстрировать знания в исполнении роли  в спектаклях, концертах, теле и радиопередачах, кинофильмах, других произведениях, самостоятельно занимается тренажем, сохранять и поддерживать внешнюю форму, соответствующую характеру исполняемых ролей, партий; участвовать в обсуждении замысла постановки, в которой принимает непосредственное участие;

- владеть знаниями по специфике актерского мастерства, предусматривающими использование выразительных средств вида сценических искусств, соответствующего присваиваемой квалификации.

 

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1osPkvizkCqlCYInHhBsenk5jHXmIiXUU

 

 

 

 

 

Рабочий телефон: 8 (7182) 67-36-85; внутренний телефон: 1143; кабинет: А-26; м.т.: 87054427447; ii_tou@mail.ru